Service:+49 371 43110-0

Contact

CEFEG GmbH Chemnitz
Winklhoferstrasse 3
09116 Chemnitz
GERMANY

+49 371 43110-0
info@cefeg.de

What can we do for you?
Write us!


I accept the Privacy Policy .

Contact Persons

Management

Hans-Georg Reichel

CEO
Head of Technology

+49 371 43110-0
info@cefeg.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Torsten Kerl

CEO

+49 371 43110-0
info@cefeg.de

Dr.-Ing. Denise Klinger

CEO

+49 371 43110-0
klinger@cefeg.de

office

Juliane Salzer

Secretariat of the management

+49 371 43110-0
salzer@cefeg.de

Sandra Penz

Assistant to the Management
internal data protection

+49 371 43110-80
penz@cefeg.de

Department heads

Daniel Fehlau

Head of Quality Control

+49 371 43110-25
fehlau@cefeg.de

Manuela Göckeritz

Head of Production

+49 371 43110-24
goeckeritz@cefeg.de

Jeanette Winkler

Purchasing Manager

+49 371 43110-14
j.winkler@cefeg.de

Madlen Olzscher

Head of Finance and Human Resources

+49 371 43110-59
bewerbung@cefeg.de

Hans-Georg Reichel

CEO
Head of Technology

+49 371 43110-0
info@cefeg.de

Carsten Schönberg

Head of Sales

+49 371 43110-49
schoenberg@cefeg.de

Sales team

Claudia Tappert

Sales

+49 371 43110-33
c.tappert@cefeg.de

Susanne Schneider

Sales / Marketing

+49 371 43110-18
schneider@cefeg.de

Simone Rudolph

Sales

+49 371 43110-50
rudolph@cefeg.de

Project management

Ira Rieger

Project / environmental management

+49 371 43110-13
rieger@cefeg.de

Construction

Holger Weise

Head of construction

+49 371 43110-22
weise@cefeg.de

Philipp Tröger

Construction

+49 371 43110-51
troeger@cefeg.de

Daniela Klukas

Construction

+49 371 43110-52
klukas@cefeg.de

Beate Schmidt

Construction

+49 371 43110-26
schmidt@cefeg.de

Toolmaking

Falk Schindler

Head of Toolmaking

+49 371 43110-53
schindler@cefeg.de

Marco Semper

Tool coordinator

+49 371 43110-64
semper@cefeg.de

Process Engineering

Tobias Berger

Head of Process Engineering

+49 371 43110-48
berger@cefeg.de

Sebastian Tappert

Process Engineer

+49 371 43110-31
tappert@cefeg.de

Tino Grünewald

Process Engineer

+49 371 43110-27
gruenewald@cefeg.de

Logistic

Ramona Dittmar

Logistic

+49 371 43110-17
dittmar@cefeg.de

Disposition

Ulrike Haller

Disposition

+49 371 43110-71
haller@cefeg.de

Accounting

Marcela Splechtova

Accounting

+49 371 43110-95
splechtova@cefeg.de

Viola Stubenrauch

Accounting

+49 371 43110-63
stubenrauch@cefeg.de

Quality

Marco Olzscher

Quality Representative

+49 371 43110-20
m.olzscher@cefeg.de

Sales

Peder Meiner Christensen

Sales Consultant Scandinavia

+45 30 55 10 11
pmc@cefeg-nordic.com

Logo ESF Logo Logo