Service:+49 371 43110-0

Contact

CEFEG GmbH Chemnitz
Winklhoferstrasse 3
09116 Chemnitz
GERMANY

+49 371 43110-0
info@cefeg.de

What can we do for you?
Write us!


I accept the Privacy Policy .

Contact Persons

Management

Dr.-Ing. Denise Klinger

CEO

+49 371 43110-0
info@cefeg.de

Madlen Olzscher

Manager / Head of Finance and Human Resources

+49 371 43110-59
bewerbung@cefeg.de

Hans-Georg Reichel

Senior Consultant

+49 371 43110-0
info@cefeg.de

office

Juliane Salzer

Secretariat of the management

+49 371 43110-0
salzer@cefeg.de

Sandra Penz

Assistant to the Management
internal data protection

+49 371 43110-80
penz@cefeg.de

Sales team

Robin Köpsel

Head of sales

+49 371 43110-49
koepsel@cefeg.de

Claudia Tappert

Sales

+49 371 43110-33
c.tappert@cefeg.de

Susanne Schneider

Sales / Marketing

+49 371 43110-18
schneider@cefeg.de

Simone Rudolph

Sales

+49 371 43110-50
rudolph@cefeg.de

Quality

Daniel Fehlau

Head of Quality Control

+49 371 43110-25
fehlau@cefeg.de

Marco Olzscher

Team leader Quality assurance

+49 371 43110-20
m.olzscher@cefeg.de

Purchasing

Jeanette Winkler

Purchasing Manager

+49 371 43110-14
j.winkler@cefeg.de

Mandy Dettmann

Purchasing

+49 371 43110-54
dettmann@cefeg.de

Project management

Ira Rieger

Project / environmental management

+49 371 43110-13
rieger@cefeg.de

Technology

Carsten Schönberg

Senior Technical Consultant

+49 371 43110-74
schoenberg@cefeg.de

Construction

Holger Weise

Head of construction

+49 371 43110-22
weise@cefeg.de

Christian Langer

Construction

+49 371 43110-36
langer@cefeg.de

Philipp Tröger

Construction

+49 371 43110-51
troeger@cefeg.de

Toolmaking

Falk Schindler

Head of Toolmaking

+49 371 43110-53
schindler@cefeg.de

Marco Semper

Tool coordinator

+49 371 43110-64
semper@cefeg.de

Process Engineering

Tobias Berger

Head of Process Engineering

+49 371 43110-48
berger@cefeg.de

Sebastian Tappert

Process Engineer

+49 371 43110-31
tappert@cefeg.de

Tino Grünewald

Process Engineer

+49 371 43110-27
gruenewald@cefeg.de

Shipping & Logistic

David Bochmann

Head of Shipping

+49 371 43110-45
bochmann@cefeg.de

Ramona Dittmar

Logistic

+49 371 43110-17
dittmar@cefeg.de

Production & Disposition

Manuela Göckeritz

Head of Production

+49 371 43110-24
goeckeritz@cefeg.de

Ulrike Haller

Disposition

+49 371 43110-71
haller@cefeg.de

HR

Michelle Schmähling

Personnel officer

+49 371 43110-80
schmaehling@cefeg.de

Sales Denmark

Peder Meiner Christensen

Sales Consultant Scandinavia

+45 30 55 10 11
pmc@cefeg-nordic.com

Logo ESF Logo Logo TÜV